;DD
So this is something I have been working on for forever and is still unfinsihed...
I think I'm gonna leave it this way because I've kinda lost interest in it...
The main idea was to think about poses...
Here we go:
I dunno...
I kinda like the hair, but only because I know the effort I put into it...
The shoes are terrible... but I've never been very good at them...
It's a bit rough around the edges...Tell me what you think in the comments!
;DD
~Rosalynn
;DD


No comments:
Post a Comment